Back to writing

I have been super busy in my life finishing up projects, designs, working on our home, selling the Hogfish Maximus and refurbishing our latest sailboat.

My last iPad got destroyed so I am now back using my old one.

Our latest sailboat a 1977 Pacific Seacraft 25. Will show later what she looked like when I found her till now.
BC Canada is a fantastic place for cruising. This is Squitty cove on Lasqueti island across the Salish sea from out home on Hornby island.
I finished the building of the Hilo Bay sailing canoe in June. Alls that’s left is rigging to do with mast and sails. Will post the build photos later.
Our home is getting more comfortable as I complete many structures here. Lots of photos to come.
Lots of new designs of mine are coming to life. Shown here is the plug for SOUTHDADE Skiff company being built by Louis the owner.
My 37’ power cat Design is coming together in NC.
Lots of cool boats and builds to be shown soon.

Rainy season is back so will be inside a bit and have time to write.

2 Comments

  1. Al

    HI Cris, Do you sell plans? How can I buy plans to build a beryllium or megalops? RCPilotEvents@gmail.com
    or 786-317-0783.

    Al

    Like

Leave a comment